+ Join the APLGO Family
Shop Support Log in
United States
Limitless opportunities
with APLGO
#apl_planet2020
4 STUNNING
APL PLANET DAYS
On-air schedule
Day 1
The first day will start streaming two hours prior to the event’s actual start time:
  • 6 am San Francisco time
  • 9 am New York time
  • 2 pm London time
  • 3 pm Berlin time
  • 5 pm Moscow time
  • 8 pm Bishkek time
Days 2-3-4
  • 12 pm previous day San Francisco time
  • 3 am New York time
  • 8 am London time
  • 9 am Berlin time
  • 11 am Moscow time
  • 2 pm Bishkek time
  • DAY 1
    Recognition, award distribution for top achievers, exciting news, presentation of new tools and products, inspiration, and surprises.
  • DAY 2
    Training sessions from some of the best speakers in the world.
    This day will provide you with the inspiration you need to grow
    and expand your business. Tom ‘Big Al’ Schreiter, Todd Falcone, Radislav Gandapas, Robert Kiyosaki and, of course, Sergey Kulikov will reveal their secrets of success in the networking
    marketing industry.
  • DAY 3
    The training session you’ve been waiting for! For the whole
    day, we’ll exclusively talk about the product! You will find
    out everything about the ingredients, production technology, certification, packaging, and how you can sell more than
    anyone else.
  • DAY 4
    Want to be successful? Join the best of the best! Top Leaders will share their stories, secrets, and life hacks!
Speakers will connect to us from 10 countries.
Associates from more
than 57 countries have already confirmed
their participation.
APL PLANET will be broadcast
in 8 languages:
Bulgarian, Romanian, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish and German.
Why is it best to watch the online stream in real time?
  • Because you will get a chance to participate in a giveaway of 9 Apple products.

  • You will also have access to the chat feature, where you will be able to chat with other Associates and post questions to the speakers and APLGO president.

Ticket prices are $45 each.
Why do I have to get my own ticket?
  • APL PLANET: NO BORDERS is a fully online event.
  • You’ll have access to all 4 days of translated audio, its recording, and all materials shown at the anniversary (online business tools, printed materials, presentation, etc). You’ll experience stunning training sessions from network marketing speakers in a video format that you will be able to re-watch later.
  • You will find out all the latest news and special offers before anyone else.
  • Each event participant will receive an individual link for the stream valid for one device only.
  • Each event participant will have an opportunity to win a possibility to have a personal virtual meeting with Mr. Sergey Kulikov.
  • Please be advised that you cannot forward your link to third parties.
    Once clicked on one device, it can be used on that device only or you’ll
    be blocked.
New at APLGO?
Have a look how amazing our 2019 APL PANET was! 2020’s event will be just as ground-breaking!
FAQ
  • Get your ticket at your BackOffice or at our website.
  • The event will be streamed online. To find out our schedule, please go to our website (or scroll up).
  • 24 hours prior to the event, you will receive a personal link that can be opened on one device. Click on it to enter the APLGO online streaming.
  • After opening the link, you will have an opportunity to choose your language. There will be translation services from Russian into Bulgarian, Romanian, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, and German.
  • Just click the link on your chosen device. This link will be sent to your BackOffice and e-mailed 24 hours prior to the event. That’s all!
  • The ticket is personal. Your personal link will be banned if you try to open it from other IP addresses and/or devices.
  • The link to the event streaming is the ticket, so you can order as many tickets as you want for your ID and then send them to those who want to share
    the event with you.
  • Sure, they can. You can all be inspired with our global power!
  • 24 hours before the event, you will receive a personal link for one device. Click on it to join the APLGO online streaming.
  • Connection will be established two hours prior to the event start. You will have time to check your connection. We recommend you check your internet connection ahead of the scheduled start date / time and make any updates if necessary. APLGO technical support contacts will be posted on our website.
  • If you want to find out more, please visit the help desk in your BackOffice.

The APLGO 9th anniversary will erase
borders and distance.
APL PLANET: NO BORDERS.

Shopping cart
X
Your APLGO cart is empty
For registration of partner status add products from the Acumullit SA series to your cart in the amount USD
Cancel
Enough product selected for status registration
${getItemCategory(item.category)}
Retail price: USD
Retail: USD
Wholesale: USD
Retail: USD
USD
USD
USD