+ Join the APLGO Family
Shop Support Log in
United States

APLGO Africa Major Announcement

After working tirelessly to prepare the Africa market for the last few weeks, we have some exciting news to share!

Dear APLGO Africa Associates,

After working tirelessly to prepare the Africa market for the last few weeks, we have some exciting news to share!

Please join Dr Alberto and I for this very special occasion.

Friday May 14th

11 AM Eastern Time, 3 PM Ghana & Cote D'ivoire Time, 4 PM Nigeria Time, 5 PM South Africa time.

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81649170188?pwd=SVAxZUQ3RU45dm9rbklVNFZyVEhKQT09

Please invite all team members and guests are welcome!

Sincerely, Sergei Kulikov
President APLGO

Shopping cart
X
Your APLGO cart is empty
For registration of partner status add products from the Acumullit SA series to your cart in the amount USD
Cancel
Enough product selected for status registration
${getItemCategory(item.category)}
Retail price: USD
Retail: USD
Wholesale: USD
Retail: USD
USD
USD
USD